Home Contact

Contact

Vice President
Matthew Cable Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1926 email: mcable@weld.com
Director - Domestic Sales and Marketing
Norm Sted Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1890 email: nsted@weld.com
Director - International Sales
Mark Binder Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1903 email: mbinder@weld.com
Manager - Applications/Specials and Technical Sales
Jeff Nelson Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1933 email: jnelson@weld.com
Inside Sales Manager / Product Manager
Dale Keil Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1940 email: dkeil@weld.com
Art Director/Marketing Manager
Justina White Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1904 email: jwhite@weld.com
International Sales Coordinator
Stephanie Yaros Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1941 email: syaros@weld.com
International Shipping Agent
Kim Mohr Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1902 email: kmohr@weld.com
Bug-O Training Center Manager
Mike Shaffer Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1955 email: mshaffer@weld.com
Shipyards Application Manager
Brad Mutschler Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1936 email: bmutschler@weld.com
Inside Sales - North America / Repairs & Return
Clay Cable Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1921 email: clayble@weld.com
Inside Sales - North America
Mark Zallenick Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1942 email: mzallenick@weld.com
Inside Sales - North America
Mark Schad Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1935 email: mschad@weld.com
Request Literature
Ardell Martin Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1882 email: amartin@weld.com
Canada - CSA Approved Agent
Mike Krolick Phone: 1-905-364-1550 Fax: 1-905-565-5599 email: mike_krolick@lincolnelectric.com
Europe
Volker Bueltmann Mobile Phone: Germany (0049)-171-776-2646 email: bugo-europe@weld.com
Russia
Mark Binder Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1903 email: mbinder@weld.com
Asia including Pacific Rim, Australia, New Zealand
Chris Bell-Booth Phone: N/A email: ccbb@xtra.co.nz
Central America, South America
Jorge Puchaicela Phone: 1-954-447-1837 email: bugola@bellsouth.net
Caribbean Islands
Norm Sted 412-331-1776 x1890 email: nsted@weld.com
Middle East, North Africa
Hisham Shalaby Phone: +201068337331 email: hisham@bugoegypt.com
Sub-Saharan Africa
Benoit Lamotte Phone : +27 (0) 11 312 0601 email: blamotte@lincolnelectric.eu

Contact Us









  •  

  •  

 

Bug-O Office Hours:
7:30am to 4:30pm EST
Customer service line hours till 6:00 pm EST

 

Business Office and Factory

280 Technology Drive Southpointe

Industrial Park Canonsburg,PA 15317

Phone: 412-331-1776

Phone: 800-245-3186

Fax: 412-331-0383

 

Recommended Hotels

Hilton Garden Inn

1000 Corporate Drive

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone: 724-743-5000

http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/pennsylvania/hilton-garden-inn-pittsburgh-southpointe-PITSPGI/index.html

 

Pittsburgh, PA

Merge onto I-376 West / US-30 West / US-22 West toward I-279 / fort Pitt Bridge / Pittsburgh International Airport
Merge onto I-79 South via Exit 64A toward Washington, PA
Exit I-79 South at Exit 48 Southpointe
Turn Right onto Southpointe Boulevard.
Turn Right onto Technology Drive
At Stop sign turn left onto Technology Drive
At first left turn into our drive way.

 

Pittsburgh International Airport

Take I-376 East toward Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Turnpike / I-79.
Merge onto I-29 South toward Washington, PA
Exit I-79 South at Exit 48 Southpointe
Turn Right onto Southpointe Boulevard.
Turn Right onto Technology Drive
At Stop sign turn left onto Technology Drive
At first left turn into our drive way.