Home News & Events Bug-O Systems Featured on “Viewpoints” TV Hosted BY Terry Bradshaw

Bug-O Systems Featured on “Viewpoints” TV Hosted BY Terry Bradshaw

Jul. 15, 2013

Bug-O Systems is proud to announce their feature segment on “Viewpoints with Terry Bradshaw” television program. This segment is part of Viewpoint’s “American Industry Series” which interviews “movers and shakers of industry.”

 

As a Global Manufacturer for 65 years, Bug-O Systems has been the leader in operator controlled mechanization for welding and cutting. Their innovative machines used in fabrication have stood the test of time, from World War II till present day. From the St. Louis Arch to the Disney Cruise ships and pipelines all over the world, Bug-O’s products fit virtually any application. This is demonstrated by their worldwide network of distributors and sales offices covering more than 150 countries.

 

This segment will air depending on the region over the next several months. Watch now on Bug-O's youtube channel

 

Check back here frequently for up to date details regarding local networks and viewing times.

 

REGION                                        DAY                           DATE                TIME                             NETWORK

 

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Monday

2/4

7:30 AM

CKPR-TV TBTV Thunder Bay TV

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Tuesday

2/5

7:30 AM

CKPR-TV TBTV Thunder Bay TV

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Wednesday

2/6

7:30 AM

CKPR-TV TBTV Thunder Bay TV

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Thursday

2/7

7:30 AM

CKPR-TV TBTV Thunder Bay TV

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Friday

2/8

7:30 AM

CKPR-TV TBTV Thunder Bay TV

         

Savannah

Tuesday

2/5

8:30 AM

FOX WTGS-TV

Savannah

Tuesday

2/12

8:30 AM

FOX WTGS-TV

Savannah

Tuesday

2/19

8:30 AM

FOX WTGS-TV

Savannah

Tuesday

2/26

8:30 AM

FOX WTGS-TV

         

Peterborough, Ontario

Sunday

2/10

7:30 AM

CHEX-TV CBC Affiliate

Peterborough, Ontario

Sunday

2/17

7:30 AM

CHEX-TV CBC Affiliate

Peterborough, Ontario

Sunday

2/24

7:30 AM

CHEX-TV CBC Affiliate

Peterborough, Ontario

Sunday

3/3

7:30 AM

CHEX-TV CBC Affiliate

Peterborough, Ontario

Sunday

3/10

7:30 AM

CHEX-TV CBC Affiliate

         
Kingston, Ontario Saturday 3/2 7:30 AM CKWS-TV CBC Affiliate
Kingston, Ontario Saturday 4/6 7:30 AM CKWS-TV CBC Affiliate
Kingston, Ontario Saturday 3/16 7:30 AM CKWS-TV CBC Affiliate
Kingston, Ontario Saturday 3/23 7:30 AM CKWS-TV CBC Affiliate

 

Baton Rouge

Saturday

4/6

6:30 PM

FOX WGMB-TV

Baton Rouge

Saturday

4/13

3:30 PM

FOX WGMB-TV

Baton Rouge

Saturday

4/20

6:30 PM

FOX WGMB-TV

Baton Rouge

Saturday

4/27

5:30 PM

FOX WGMB-TV

         

Pittsburgh

Saturday

4/6

4:30 PM

PCNC - Pittsburgh Cable News Network

Pittsburgh

Saturday

4/13

4:30 PM

PCNC - Pittsburgh Cable News Network

Pittsburgh

Saturday

4/20

4:30 PM

PCNC - Pittsburgh Cable News Network

Pittsburgh

Saturday

4/27

4:30 PM

PCNC - Pittsburgh Cable News Network

         

National

Saturday

6/8

7:00 AM ET

BNN - Business News Network

National

Saturday

6/8

6:00 AM CT

BNN - Business News Network

National

Saturday

6/8

5:00 AM MST

BNN - Business News Network

National

Saturday

6/8

4:00 AM PST

BNN - Business News Network

         

National

Wednesday

7/24

7:00 AM ET

Discovery Channel Transponder

 

 

 

7:00 AM PT

to 104+ Million Households

 

 

 

6:00 AM CT

 

 

 

 

5:00 AM MT